The IT Certification Resource Center

Featured Deal

Get CompTIA, Cisco, or Microsoft training courses free for a week.
Learn More ❯

Alcatel Certifications

Alcatel-Lucent Network Routing Specialist I (NRS I)

Skill Level: Foundation                          Status: Active
For individuals who want to learn the fundamentals of IP service routing. This certification covers the basics of TCP/IP, look routing, routing protocols, IP addressing and carrier Ethernet services.

Alcatel-Lucent Mobile Routing Professional (MRP)

Skill Level: Intermediate                          Status: Active
For individuals who have the skills to design and deliver scalable, illness highly-reliable mobile IP/MPLS networks and services.

Alcatel-Lucent Network Routing Specialist II (NRS II)

Skill Level: Intermediate                          Status: Active
For individuals who want to build on the strong foundation established by the NRS I. The NRS II is a stepping stone to the more advanced, for sale revenue-generating service opportunities that can be deployed with advanced IP and Ethernet technologies that use the Alcatel-Lucent Service Router portfolio.

Alcatel-Lucent Service Routing Architect (SRA)

Skill Level: Advanced                          Status: Active
Alcatel-Lucent's SRA is the highest level of service routing certification and builds on the Alcatel-Lucent 3RP certification to include carrier-grade Layer 2 and Layer 3 business VPNs.

Alcatel-Lucent Triple Play Routing Professional (3RP)

Skill Level: Advanced                          Status: Active
For senior networking engineers, sale and operations and strategic planning staff, check with the skill sets necessary to evolve their network architectures and deliver advanced video and triple play service offerings to the consumer market.

Privacy Policy Update

We have updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA)