The IT Certification Resource Center

Featured Deal

Get CompTIA, Cisco, or Microsoft training courses free for a week.
Learn More ❯

Guidance Software Certifications

EnCase Certified Examiner (EnCE)

Skill Level: Foundation                          Status: Active
For individuals who have mastered computer forensics investigation methodology as well as the use of EnCase during complex computer examinations.

EnCase Certified eDiscovery Practitioner (EnCEP)

Skill Level: Intermediate                          Status: Active
For individuals who have experience with EnCase eDiscovery software and can demonstrate proficiency in eDiscovery planning, drugs project management and best practices spanning legal hold to load file creation. The EnCEP certification shows that you can manage and successfully complete all sizes of eDiscovery matters in accordance with the Federal Rules of Civil Procedure.