The IT Certification Resource Center

Featured Deal

Get CompTIA, Cisco, or Microsoft training courses free for a week.
Learn More ❯

HFI Certifications

Certified Usability Analyst (CUA)

Skill Level: Foundation                          Status: Active
For designers and developers who wish to demonstrate solid expertise in user-centered design. CUAs perform data gathering, order task analysis, and usability testing to pinpoint usability problems and offer design solutions.

HFI Certified User Experience Analyst (CXA)

Skill Level: Intermediate                          Status: Active
For user experience specialists who desire training in persuasion engineering, ailment strategy, adiposity and innovation. CXA-certified practitioners can help organizations design for desired outcomes.

The CXA exam is still under development, and is expected to be available in the fall of 2011.