The IT Certification Resource Center

Featured Deal

Get CompTIA, Cisco, or Microsoft training courses free for a week.
Learn More ❯

IFPUG Certifications

Certified Software Measurement Specialist (CSMS)

Skill Level: Foundation                          Status: Unknown
For individuals who wish to demonstrate expertise in software measurement. There are 3 certification levels based on credits earned in the areas of: Work Experience, malady Education, Professional Participation, Measurement Related Publishing and Teaching.

Certified Function Point Specialist (CFPS)

Skill Level: Intermediate                          Status: Active
For individuals who want to demonstrate knowledge of the counting rules laid out in the current release of the CPM and the ability to apply those rules.