The IT Certification Resource Center

Featured Deal

Get CompTIA, Cisco, or Microsoft training courses free for a week.
Learn More ❯

ILOG Certifications

ILOG JRules 6 Developer Bronze

Skill Level: Foundation                          Status: Active
For individuals who have a basic understanding of the key concepts and techniques of an ILOG JRules developer. This includes principles of business rule application development; fundamentals of rule-based programming; preparing a rule-authoring environment for business users; and techniques for integrating business rules into an application.

ILOG JRules 6 Developer Silver

Skill Level: Intermediate                          Status: Active
For individuals with both depth and breadth of product knowledge. This level of expertise is typically acquired through the actual use of all of the ILOG JRules modules on real life projects.

ILOG JRules 6 Developer Gold

Skill Level: Advanced                          Status: Active
For individuals with an expert level of ILOG JRules product expertise, rx typically acquired through extensive experience with ILOG JRules on real life projects. This includes mastery of advanced concepts and comprehensive knowledge of the product APIs.