The IT Certification Resource Center

Featured Deal

Get CompTIA, Cisco, or Microsoft training courses free for a week.
Learn More ❯

Microsoft Certifications

Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer: Security (MCSE:Security)

Skill Level: Advanced                          Status: Discontinued
For systems engineers who specialize in designing, clinic planning, and implementing security on the Microsoft platform and who focus on creating a secure computing environment. This certification is no longer active.

Microsoft Certified Architect (MCA)

Skill Level: Guru                          Status: Active
Microsoft Certified Architect (MCA) is the highest level of Microsoft certification and by far the most rigorous and costly. Individuals who wish to become MCAs generally have 10 or more years of IT experience, and 5 or more years of specific architectural experience.

Microsoft Certified Trainer (MCT)

Skill Level: Instructor                          Status: Active
MCT's are the premier technical and instructional experts on Microsoft technologies, and are the only individuals authorized to deliver training for Microsoft Certification.

Microsoft Office Specialist Master Instructor

Skill Level: Instructor                          Status: Discontinued
The Microsoft Office Specialist Master Instructor has been replaced by the Microsoft Certified Trainer (MCT).

Privacy Policy Update

We have updated our Privacy Policy to comply with the California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA)