The IT Certification Resource Center

Featured Deal

Get CompTIA, Cisco, or Microsoft training courses free for a week.
Learn More ❯

Red Hat Certifications

Red Hat Certified Datacenter Specialist (RHCDS)

Skill Level: Advanced                          Status: Active
For individuals who hold a valid RHCE and can build reliable, advice available, scalable, and manageable solutions in mission-critical datacenter environments using fully-supported open source technologies from Red Hat.

Red Hat Certified Architect (RHCA)

Skill Level: Guru                          Status: Active
For senior Linux system administrators who are responsible for the deployment and management of many systems in large enterprise environments. Red Hat Certified Architect (RHCA) is a capstone certification to Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE) and Red Hat Certified Technician (RHCT), bronchi the most recognized, acclaimed, and mature certifications in the Linux space.